Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Big Rapids - Sattler Square

5 rating

It's a great place to work!!! Love ? all the staff.

5 rating

I believe her name was Sara, best experience I've ever had at any barbershop. She was phenomenal. It took a little longer to get in than was anticipated and she went above and beyond to make things right even though I wasn't in a hurry. Great experience overall and great haircut. She was very knowledgeable and very helpful. This location is out of my way but I will be back and I will request her every time!

5 rating

Kim did the upmost amazing job, she was quick efficient.. and don't get me started on the vip?

Rated 4.9 out of 5.0 based on 66 Client reviews

5
Kim M. | December 15, 2021 Google

" It's a great place to work!!! Love ? all the staff."

5
Cory W. | December 5, 2021 Google

" I believe her name was Sara, best experience I've ever had at any barbershop. She was phenomenal. I"

5
Parkour H. | November 16, 2021 Google

" Kim did the upmost amazing job, she was quick efficient.. and don't get me started on the vip?"

5
chris s. | October 31, 2021 Google

" Lilly H. Was a breath of fresh air. She was professional, charismatic, and very skilled in her craf"

5
Steve S. | October 30, 2021 Google

" My first time coming here. Kim did a great job as always. Cost cutters messed up letting her get aw"

3
Lisa S. | October 23, 2021 Google

" That was an uncomfortable couple minutes in the lobby. Even if it?s a bad day I would have a smile "

5
Sammi r. | October 20, 2021 Google

" Lilly was professional and patient with my young son. We will be going back!"

5
Aden G. | August 28, 2021 Google

" Lilly and Leeza are awesome! They are always so accepting even when I arrive with product still in "

5
Logan D. | August 22, 2021 Google

" With the type of hair I had coming in I was worried it'd be a tangled painful mess but Lilly walked"

4
Brenda N. | August 16, 2021 Google

" I have brought my son here multiply times and will continue to do so as he likes how the staff trea"