Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Big Rapids - Sattler Square

5 rating

What's not to like? Every product they carry is very high quality and theres something for everybody. The staff at this location is always on top of their game. I'd like to give a special shoutout to Ellen. She's always on point and will definitely go the extra mile to ensure you're well taken care of. 10/10

5 rating

Good service very friendly

5 rating

Great job

Rated 4.9 out of 5.0 based on 38 Client reviews

5
Taven S. | March 26, 2021 Google

" What's not to like? Every product they carry is very high quality and theres something for everybod"

5
Melody W. | March 19, 2021 Google

" Good service very friendly"

5
Terri S. | March 19, 2021 Google

" Great job"

5
420Torrance | March 18, 2021 Google

" The girl who was working with me made sure she covered everything I wanted and this was probably th"

5
Chad T. | March 11, 2021 Google

" Ellen is the first stylist I've ever encountered that knew what to do with my hair before I even sp"

5
Shaun G. | March 9, 2021 Google

" Way more than what I expected! Awesome experience!"

5
Thomas H. | February 22, 2021 Google

" Clean and very professional"

5
Jackie C. | February 20, 2021 Google

" I highly recommend this shop! The ladies at this location are amazing! They are very friendly, help"

5
Sharon S. | February 13, 2021 Google

" I took my two boys, 7 & 5, in to get haircuts and the stylists were absolutely amazing! My litt"

5
Morgan M. | February 5, 2021 Google

" Look and feel great. Love the hot towels and massages. Friendly atmosphere. Ellen does a great job!"