Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Big Rapids - Sattler Square

4 rating

Did s great job

5 rating

Ellen done a awesome job on my cut! Definitely will suggest people to go there!

5 rating

Just a quick question, why have a sign saying: OPEN - NO WAIT and I have been waiting 30 mins for a hair cut? Just curious..

Rated 4.9 out of 5.0 based on 15 Client reviews

4
John K. | October 12, 2020 Google

" Did s great job"

5
Baily C. | October 11, 2020 Google

" Ellen done a awesome job on my cut! Definitely will suggest people to go there!"

5
Nickolas F. | October 8, 2020 Google

" Just a quick question, why have a sign saying: OPEN - NO WAIT and I have been waiting 30 mins for a"

5
Tami V. | September 27, 2020 Google

" Very dedicated team of employees. I will return here for my future haircuts. Very reasonable for al"

5
Alex D. | September 21, 2020 Google

" Never been more happy with my fade!!! First time I got a haircut there and Im definitely coming bac"

4
Jim W. | September 18, 2020 Google

" They do a great job, but its an expensive haircut"

5
Matt S. | September 16, 2020 Google

" Had a AWESOME fade this morning done by Lani. I've been going to recent barber in Grand Rapids for "

5
Daniel H. | September 16, 2020 Google

" Great service"

5
Kurt T. | September 15, 2020 Google

" Awesome staff and great service at a reasonable price!"

5
Altan B. | September 14, 2020 Google

" Great service and friendly staff!!! What more could one ask for!"